Bulls B.S.


I can’t believe the audacity of the Chicago Bulls. The trade of Jimmy Butler for 2 unseasoned players is horrific. I know the Bulls are working on a rebuild but they are going to have to rebuild from this crazy move. 

First, let’s talk about Kris Dunn who played through all 4 years of college. Came into the NBA and to have his rookie season foul out bad, I’m astonished he was even a choice. 23 years old, I believe he can get better but he’s not what the Bulls need right now.

Now, Zach Lavine who showed some potential before his injury is now no good for any team. He can’t even start with the team when the season kicks off. He just got out of surgery due to his ACL. Last I checked it’s a long road to recovery for ACL injuries.

Jimmy Butler is going to Minnesota and I can’t wait to see him team up with Towns and Wiggins. Now I’m calling it. I believe that the Timberwolves are going to be in the playoffs next year!

Leave a Reply

