First blog post

Soo this is my very first post and this pic was already chosen for me to use. I thought about what I could and would write about why I choose to start a blog. Then I thought the pic doesn’t really represent what I want to say and then while I’m thinking this is a new beginning, the pic started to make sense. Soo, I kept it.

New beginnings of writing my thoughts down on different issues that make me feel a certain way or don’t make me feel a certain way. Tranquil to the World’s Bullshit. That’s what this blog is going to be about. Any and everything! I’m pretty diverse too so, interesting is what this journey should be!

post

Leave a Reply

